Bukowski Dominik

d.bukowski@amuz.gda.pl

Wibrafon jazzowy

Chyła Tomasz

t.chyla@amuz.gda.pl

Skrzypce jazzowe

Domżalska Anna

a.domzalska@amuz.gda.pl

Śpiew jazzowy

Ejsmont Piotr

p.ejsmont@amuz.gda.pl

Fortepian klasyczny

Fedyk-Klimaszewska Monika

m.fedyk-klimaszewska@amuz.gda.pl

Emisja głosu

Galikowska-Gajewska Anna

a.galikowska-gajewska@amuz.gda.pl

Rytmika

Górski Waldemar

w.gorski@amuz.gda.pl

Dyrygentura

Grabowski Bogusław

b.grabowski@amuz.gda.pl

Organy

Grucza-Rogalska Aleksandra

a.grucza-rogalska@amuz.gda.pl

Dyrygentura

Janosz Anna

a.janosz@amuz.gda.pl

Animacja kultury

Jaskułke Sławomir

s.jaskulke@amuz.gda.pl

Fortepian jazzowy

Kamińska Marzena

m.kaminska@amuz.gda.pl

Rytmika

Kaźmierczak Monika

m.kazmierczak@amuz.gda.pl

Carillon/Kształcenie słuchu

Kierzkowska Katarzyna

k.kierzkowska@amuz.gda.pl

Edukacja muzyczna

Klimek Mariusz

m.klimek@amuz.gda.pl

Śpiew jazzowy

Knitter-Posiewnik Joanna

j.knitter-posiewnik@amuz.gda.pl

Śpiew jazzowy

Konkol Gabriela

g.konkol@amuz.gda.pl

Edukacja muzyczna

Konop Jan

j.konop@amuz.gda.pl

Puzon

Kozorys Michał

m.kozorys@amuz.gda.pl

Dyrygentura

Kułakowski Piotr

p.kulakowski@amuz.gda.pl

Kontrabas/Gitara basowa

Ludkiewicz Eliza

e.ludkiewicz@amuz.gda.pl

Edukacja muzyczna

Ostrowski Jakub

j.ostrowski@amuz.gda.pl

Fortepian jazzowy

Pabjańczyk Teresa

t.pabjanczyk@amuz.gda.pl

Emisja głosu

Paciorek Cezary

c.paciorek@amuz.gda.pl

Akordeon jazzowy

Piotrowski Grzegorz

g.piotrowski@amuz.gda.pl

Wokalistyka jazzowa

Połom Błażej

b.polom@amuz.gda.pl

Dyrygentura

Sowiński Tomasz

t.sowinski@amuz.gda.pl

Perkusja jazzowa

Stańko Krystyna

k.stanko@amuz.gda.pl

Śpiew jazzowy

Sulkowska Emilia

e.sulkowska@amuz.gda.pl

Edukacja muzyczna/Praktyki

Śnieg Beata

snieg@amuz.gda.pl

Dyrygentura

Wawrzusiszyn Emilia

e.wawrzusiszyn@amuz.gda.pl

Edukacja muzyczna/Praktyki

Wilczewska Anna

a.wilczewska@amuz.gda.pl

Dyrygentura

Wojtczak Ireneusz

i.wojtczak@amuz.gda.pl

Improwizacja jazzowa