FORTEPIAN

dr hab. Elżbieta Pasierowska
kontakt: e.pasierowska@amuz.gda.pl

dr hab. Paweł Rydel
kontakt: p.rydel@amuz.gda.pl

dr Maciej Gański
kontakt: m.ganski@amuz.gda.pl

dr Karol Garwoliński
kontakt: k.garwolinski@amuz.gda.pl

dr Kordian Góra
kontakt: k.gora@amuz.gda.pl

dr Michał Mossakowski

kontakt: m.mossakowski@amuz.gda.pl

mgr Bartosz Skłodowski
kontakt: b.sklodowski@amuz.gda.pl

ORGANY

prof. dr hab. Roman Perucki
kontakt: r.perucki@amuz.gda.pl
przedmioty: organy, improwizacja organowa

dr hab. Hanna Dys
kontakt: h.dys@amuz.gda.pl
przedmioty: organy, bas cyfrowany

dr Maciej Zakrzewski
kontakt: m.zakrzewski@amuz.gda.pl
przedmioty: organy, harmonia praktyczna, gra liturgiczna, improwizacja

KLAWESYN

prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Skotnicka
kontakt: m.skotnicka@amuz.gda.pl

AKORDEON

prof. dr hab. Elżbieta Rosińska
kontakt: e.rosinska@amuz.gda.pl

dr hab. Paweł Zagańczyk
kontakt: p.zaganczyk@amuz.gda.pl

GITARA

dr Monika Dżuła-Radkiewicz
kontakt: m.dzula-radkiewicz@amuz.gda.pl

HARFA

dr Anna Sikorzak-Olek
kontakt: a.olek@amuz.gda.pl 

SKRZYPCE

prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Skorupa
kontakt: m.skorupa@amuz.gda.pl

prof. dr hab. Maciej Sobczak

kontakt: m.sobczak@amuz.gda.pl

prof. dr hab. Wojciech Szlachcikowski
kontakt: w.szlachcikowski@amuz.gda.pl

dr hab. Paweł Kukliński
kontakt: p.kuklinski@amuz.gda.pl

dr hab. Karolina Piątkowska-Nowicka
kontakt: k.piatkowska-nowicka@amuz.gda.pl

dr hab. Anna Wandtke-Wypych
kontakt: a.wandtke-wypych@amuz.gda.pl

dr Paula Preuss
kontakt: p.preuss@amuz.gda.pl

ALTÓWKA

dr hab. Błażej Maliszewski
kontakt: b.maliszewski@amuz.gda.pl

dr hab. Krzysztof Komendarek-Tymendorf
kontakt: k.komendarek-tymendorf@amuz.gda.pl

WIOLONCZELA

prof. dr hab. Tadeusz Samerek
kontakt: t.samerek@amuz.gda.pl

dr hab. Błażej Goliński
kontakt: b.golinski@amuz.gda.pl

KONTRABAS

prof. dr hab. Leszek Sokołowski
kontakt: l.sokolowski@amuz.gda.pl

mgr Jędrzej Kacprzyk
kontakt: j.kacprzyk@amuz.gda.pl

FLET

prof. dr Łukasz Długosz
kontakt:
l.dlugosz@amuz.gda.pl

dr hab. Agata Kielar-Długosz
kontakt: a.kielar-dlugosz@amuz.gda.pl

FLETY HISTORYCZNE

dr Maja Wiśniewska
kontakt: m.wisniewska@amuz.gda.pl

OBÓJ

dr Marta Różańska
kontakt: m.rozanska@amuz.gda.pl

mgr Piotr Lis
kontakt: p.lis@amuz.gda.pl 

FAGOT

dr Mirosław Pachowicz
kontakt: m.pachowicz@amuz.gda.pl

TRĄBKA

dr Kamil Kruczkowski
kontakt: k.kruczkowski@amuz.gda.pl

PERKUSJA

dr Maciej Lange
kontakt: m.lange@amuz.gda.pl

MARIMBA, INSTRUMENTY PERKUSYJNE

dr hab. Katarzyna Myćka
kontakt: k.mycka@amuz.gda.pl

KSZTAŁCENIE SŁUCHU

mgr Agata Krawczyk
kontakt: a.krawczyk@amuz.gda.pl